Here's our archive of our regular Friday Newsletters. Each details what's been happening in school and what's coming up.
Please click the title to access a pdf file.

2017 - 2018  
Friday Newsletter 18th May Friday Newsletter 25th May
Friday Newsletter 4th May Friday Newsletter 11th May
Friday Newsletter 20th April Friday Newsletter 27th April
Friday Newsletter 23rd March 2018 Thursday Newsletter 29th March 2018
Friday Newsletter 9th March 2018 Friday Newsletter 16th March 2018
Friday Newsletter 16th February 2018 Friday Newsletter 2nd March 2018
Friday Newsletter 2nd February 2018 Friday Newsletter 9th February 2018
Friday Newsletter 19th January 2018 Friday Newsletter 26th January 2018
Friday Newsletter 5th January 2018 Friday Newsletter 12th January 2018
Friday Newsletter 8th December 2017 Friday Newsletter 15th December 2017
Friday Newsletter 24th November 2017 Friday Newsletter 1st December 2017
Friday Newsletter 10th November 2017 Friday Newsletter 17th November 2017
Friday Newsletter 20th October 2017 Friday Newsletter 3rd November 2017
Friday Newsletter 6th October 2017 Friday Newsletter 13th October 2017
Friday Newsletter 22nd September 2017 Friday Newsletter 29th September 2017
Friday Newsletter 8th September 2017 Friday Newsletter 15th September 2017
   
   
2016 -2017  

Friday Newsletter 21st July

 

Friday Newsletter 7th July

Friday Newsletter 14th July

Friday Newsletter 23rd June

Friday Newsletter 30th June

Friday Newsletter 9th June

Friday Newsletter 16th June

Friday Newsletter 19th May

Friday Newsletter 26th May

Friday Newsletter 7th May

Friday Newsletter 12th May

Friday Newsletter 7th April

Friday Newsletter 28 April

Friday Newsletter 24th March

Friday Newsletter 31st March

Friday Newsletter 10th March 2017

Friday Newsletter 17th March 2017

Friday News letter 17th February 2017

Friday Newsletter 3rd March 2017

Friday Newsletter 3rd February 2017

Friday Newsletter 10th February 2017

Friday Newsletter 20th January 2017

Friday Newsletter 27th january 2017

Friday Newsletter 6th Jan 2017

Friday 13th January 2017

Friday Newsletter 9th December

Friday Newsletter 16th December

Friday 25th November

Friday Newsletter 2 December

Friday 11th November 2016

Friday 18th November

Thursday 20th October 2016

Friday 4th November 2016

Friday Newsletter 7th October

Friday Newsletter 14th October

Friday Newsletter 23rd September

Friday Newsletter 30th September

Friday Newsletter 9th September

Friday Newsletter 16th September

 

We use cookies on this website, no personal information is gathered.

Read More Read Less

Cookies & how we use them

A cookie is a small file, which is placed on your computer's hard drive, that helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. We use cookies, as most websites do, to help us improve our site and provide you with the best experience we can.

The only cookies we use are those provided Google Analytics to help us track the use of the site - these store no personal information about the users of the site and are completely unobtrusive to your use of the internet and our site.

By continuing we will assume that you have given consent to the use of cookies - you can update your browsers preferences at any time to prevent their use.